McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act District Liasions (7/11)

DISTRICT
LEA LIAISON
CONTACT INFORMATION
Arvin Union School District

737 Bear Mt. Blvd. Arvin, 93203

Karen Davis
Family Resource Coordinator

Phone: (661) 854-6526
kdavis@arvin-do.com

Bakersfield City School District

1300 Baker St. BAK 93305

Suzanne Guest
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
Phone: (661) 631-4910
guestsu@bcsd.com
Beardsley School District

1001 Roberts Ln. BAK 93308

Liz Mendoza
Healthy Start Supervisor

Phone: (661) 392-8758
elmendoza@beardsley.k12.ca.us

Beldridge Elementary School District
19447 Wagon Wheel Rd. McKittrick 93251

Tammy Reynolds
Principal/Superintendent
Phone: (661) 762-7381
tareyno@zeus.kern.org
Blake Elementary School District
P.O. Box 40. Woody, 93287
Erin Rogers
Teacher
Phone: (661) 536-8559
roerin@zeus.kern.org

Buttonwillow Union School District
42600 Hwy. 58. Buttonwillow 93206

Lucette Garcia
Coordinator, Buttonwillow Comm. Collaborative
Phone: (661) 764-9405
rigarci@zeus.kern.org
Caliente Union School District

12400 Caliente Creek Rd. Caliente 93518

Kathleen Hansen
Principal/Superintendent

Phone: (661) 867-2301
khansen@zeus.kern.org

Delano Joint Union High School District

Saul Gonzalez
Assist. Superintendent

Phone: (661) 725-4000 X 4125
sgonzalez@djuhsd.org

Delano Union Elementary School District Jason Kashwer
Dir. of Student Support Services

Phone: (661) 721-5000 x 155
JKashwer@duesd.org

DiGiorgio School District Paul Boatman
Superintendent
Phone: (661) 854-2604
pboatman@digiorgio.k12.ca.us
Edison School District Erica Andrews
Director of Special Programs

Phone: (661) 366-3982
eandrews@edisonschooldistrict.org

El Tejon Unified School District

Katie Kleier
Coordinator

Phone: (661) 248-6247

kkleier@el-tejon.org
Elk Hills School District

Jeff Tensley
Superintendent

Phone: (661) 765-7431
jetensley@elkhills.org

Fairfax School District Rita Gomez
Program Coordinator
Phone: (661) 978-9262
rgomez@fairfax.k12.ca.us
Fruitvale School District

Carrie Jager
Director, Support Services

Phone: (661) 589-3830 X226

Cajager@fruitvale.k12.ca.us
General Shafter School District Debby Rodrigues
Principal/Superintendent
Phone: (661) 831-3605
derodri@zeus.kern.org
Greenfield Union School District

Frances McCloskey

Director of Spec. Ed.

Phone: (661) 837-6130
mccloskeyf@gfusd.k12.ca.us

KCSOS / Alternative Education Laurie Ferullo
Director, Alternative Education
Phone: (661) 636-4386
laferullo@kern.org
Kern High School District Gail Johnson
Project Specialist
Phone: (661) 827-3270
gail_johnson@khsd.k12.ca.us
Kernville Union School District Nancy C. Puckett
Prog. Coordinator Children & Family Serv.
Phone: (760) 379-2556
napucke@zeus.kern.org
Lakeside Union School District Debra Wilson
Support Services
Phone: (661) 834-4189
dwilson@zeus.kern.org
Lamont School District Jennifer Wood
Director, Family Resource Center
Phone: (661) 845-2724
jwood@lesd.us
Linns Valle-Poso Flat Union School District Kay Yarger
Principal
Phone: (661) 536-8811
kayarge@zeus.kern.org
Lost Hill Union School District Fidelina Sasa
Projects Director
Phone: (661) 797-2626
runnerfide5@hotmail.com
Maple School District Shayleen Harte
Superintendent
Phone: (661) 746-4439
shharte@zeus.kern.org
Maricopa Unified School District

Scott Meier

Superintendent/Principal

Phone: (661) 769-8231
smeier@maricopaschools.org

McFarland Unified School District Margie Perez
Director, Family Resource Center
Phone: (661) 792-1883
mperez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
McKittrick School District Barry Koerner
Principal/Superintendent
Phone: (661) 762-7303
bakoern@zeus.kern.org
Midway School District Greg Coker
Principal
Phone: (661) 768-4344
snoopybeagleboy@yahoo.com
Mojave Unified School District Stephanie Newby
Director and C & I
Phone: (661) 824-4001
stepahnienewby@mojave.k12.ca.us
Muroc Joint Unified School District

Jackie Payne
Director, C & A

Phone: (760) 769-4821 x234
jpayne@muroc.k12.ca.us

Norris School District Jim Wallick
Dir. Special Ed. Services
Phone: (661)  387-7000
jiwalli@norris.k12.ca.us
Panama-Buena Vista School District Randy Miller
Administrator, Opportunity Program
Phone: (661) 397-2200 x 6440

jmiller@pbvusd.net<o:p></o:p>

Pond Union School District Frank Ohnesorgen
Superintendent

Phone: (661) 792-2545
frohnes@zues.kern.org

Richland School District Heidi Witcher
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (661) 746-8600
Heidi@richland.k12.ca.us
Rio Bravo-Greeley Union School District Ernie Unruh
Superintendent
Phone: (661) 589-2696
erunruh@zeus.kern.org
Rosedale Union School District Tom Ewing
Director, Pupil Services

Phone: (661)  588-6000
tweing@ruesd.net

Semitropic School District Dr. Bryan Caples
Superintendent
Phone: (661) 758-6412
brcaple@zeus.kern.org
Sierra Sands Unified School District Michele Acosta
Pupil Services Coordinator

Phone: (760) 499-1700
macosta@ssusd.org

South Fork Union School District Sherry Nichols
Superintendent
Phone: (760) 378-2211
shnicho@zeus.kern.org
Southern Kern Unified School District Leanne Hargus
Assistant Supt. Ed. Serv.
Phone: (661) 256-5000 x1118
lhargus@skusd.k12.ca.us
Standard School District Denita Maughan
Director, Student Support
Phone: (661) 392-2110
dmaughan@standard.k12.ca.us
Taft City School District Ron Bryant
Superintendent
Phone:  (661) 763-1521
rbryant@taft.k12.ca.us
Taft Union High School District Chelle Koerner
Director Special Services
Phone:  (661) 763-2331
ckoerner@taft.k12.ca.us
Tehachapi Unified School District Dennie Wagnon
Teacher, Special Assignment

Phone:  (661) 822-2110 x 117
dwagnon@teh.k12.ca.us

Vineland School District Melissa Ortiz
Superintendent
Phone:  (661) 845-3713
mortiz@vineland.k12.ca.us
Wasco Union School District Kelly Richers
Director of Categorical Programs

Phone: (661) 758-7178
kerichers@wuesd.org

Wasco Union High School District Lori Albrecht
Director of Categorical Programs
Phone:  (661) 758-7421
lalbrecht@wasco.k12.ca.us

Discuss
Print This Page   Email This Page

Membership: Join Now : Login